News

 1  Sunday Mar 26, 2017 Orangeville A's fall to the London Lightning in a classic, 140-130
 2  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Wild finish in Windsor, Orangeville falls short in double overtime; 111-110
 3  Monday Mar 20, 2017 A’s fall flat in second half, lose rematch in London 93-99
 4  Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 Shorthanded A’s lose first game in Niagara; 104-113
 5  Sunday Mar 12, 2017 A’s battle down to wire but come up short, 122-126 to the London Lightning
 6  Saturday Mar 11, 2017 Orangeville winning streak stops at 3 after 89-96 loss to KW Titans
 7  Wednesday Mar 08, 2017 Hometown heroics lift Orangeville A's over Niagara River Lions in the final seconds, 97-95
 8  Saturday Mar 04, 2017 Orangeville wins a nail-biter at home over Windsor Express, 98-95 in OT
 9  Sunday Feb 26, 2017 A's defeat Niagara River Lions at home behind balanced offensive attack, 113-95
 10  Monday Feb 20, 2017 Orangeville A's fall in Family Day classic to the Niagara River Lions, 117-118
 11  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Orangeville A's come up just short to top team in Atlantic Division, Halifax Hurricanes; 108-101
 12  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Overtime thriller ends in loss for A's on PINK Night; fall 134-135 to Windsor Express
 13  Friday Feb 10, 2017 Orangeville A’s fall to the KW Titans for the first time at home, 3 game win streak comes to an end
 14  Sunday Feb 05, 2017 The Orangeville A's top Niagara River Lions, 105-88 and extend win streak to 3 games
 15  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Orangeville gets win in Windsor, defeat Express 97-92





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech